Schedule


Tues, Jan 23, 2018 6 – 8 PM WDVX’s Wild Wing Cafe
Campbell Station Road, Knoxville, TN
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6 – 8 PM Buddy’s BBQ Bluegrass Mondays!
Buddy’s BBQ 705 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
***865-428-5001 for more information!
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 10 AM Morning Worship Service
Liberty Baptist Church

6501 Howard School Road
Maryville, TN
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6 PM WDVX’s Wild Wing Cafe
119 East Emory Road, Powell, TN
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7 PM Buddy’s BBQ Bluegrass Mondays!
Buddy’s BBQ 705 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
***865-428-5001 for more information!
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7 PM The 14th Annual Jimbo Whaley and Friends Concert!
Country Tonite Theater
129 Showplace Blvd
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
***Tickets on Sale Soon!***
Wed, April 18, 2018 TBA ***Private Party***
TN AVIATION ASSOCIATION
Sevierville Event Center,  Sevierville, TN
Sat, April 28, 2018 6 PM Sevierville First Baptist Church’s
Sportsman’s Banquet
Music Road Hotel, Pigeon Forge
Saturday, May 5, 2018 TBA Grassy Fork School Bluegrass Jam
Hartford, TN
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 TBA Mountain Harbor Inn, Dandridge
***Private Performance***
Saturday, May 12, 2018 TBA Smoky Mountain Ramp Festival
Cocke County Fairgrounds
Fri, May 18, 2018 TBA Sevierville’s Bloomin’ Barbecue and Bluegrass
Downtown Sevierville, TN
www.scoc.org
Fri, June 15, 2018 TBA Private Party
The King of the Mountain
Wed, July 4, 2018 TBA Pepsi July 4 Fireworks Celebration
Freedom Hall, Johnson City, TN
Sun, Aug 12, 2018 10 AM Homecoming Morning Service
Seven Islands Baptist Church
Knoxville, TN
Thur, Sep 13, 2018 TBA
Dumplin Valley Bluegrass Festival

525 East Dumplin Valley Road
Kodak, TN 37764

www.dumplinvalley-bluegrass.com

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 5 PM Old Mill Heritage Days
The Old Mill, Pigeon Forge, TN
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 1 – 4 PM
Robert Tino’s Smoky Mountain Homecoming!
812 Old Douglas Dam Road
Sevierville, TN 37862
 Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12 – 5 PM
Robert Tino’s Smoky Mountain Homecoming!
812 Old Douglas Dam Road
Sevierville, TN 37862
December 5, 2018 7 PM
Bluegrass Christmas in the Smokies
Smoky Mountain Convention Center
Pigeon Forge, TN
***For Tickets and more information:
www.bluegrasschristmasinsmokies.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save