Tour


Sunday, June 25, 2017 6:00 pm North Knoxville Baptist Church
217 West Oldham Avenue
Knoxville, TN  37917865-525-8677www.nkbchurch.org
Tuesday, July 4, 2017  6:00 pm Pepsi Fireworks
Freedom Hall Civic Center
1320 Pactolas Road
Johnson City, TN  37604
Event takes place from 5-11pm
 Sunday, July 9, 2017 8:45 AM Bluegrass Sunday Morning!
Christ United Methodist Church
7535 Maynardville Highway
Knoxville, TN 37938Morning Worship Service
Monday, July 17, 2017 7:00 PM Private party at the Park Vista Hotel in Gatlinburg, TN
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017 10:00 AM Henderson Chapel Baptist Homecoming
Henderson Chapel Baptist Church
407 Henderson Road
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017  6:30 PM Music on the Town
Historic Downtown Dandridge
Town Hall
Dandridge, TNMore info
Sun, Sept 17, 291 11:00 AM Morning Worship Service
Pigeon Valley Baptist Church
Just off I-40, Exit 447
Hartford, TN
Thu, Sept 21, 2017 1-9pm Dumplin Valley Bluegrass Festival

525 East Dumplin Valley Road
Kodak, TN 37764

www.dumplinvalley-bluegrass.com

Sat, Sept 2, 2017 2-6pm Old Mill Heritage Day
The Old Mill
164 Old Mill Avenue
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863

  • Event is all day and Free to the public!
 Fri, Sept 29, 2017 7:30 PM Harvest Moon Fest
River Place Farms
Sevierville, TNThis performance is part of a fundraiser for Safe Harbor Child Advocacy Center of the Smokies.
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 6:30 PM

Outdoor Rock Concert – Hard Rock Cafe
2050 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 10AM-9PM

Tennessee Fall Homecoming
Museum of Appalachia
2819 Andersonville Highway
Clinton, TN 37828
865-494-7680

Wed, Nov 8, 2017 5-8 PM Gatlinburg Winter Magic Kick-Off
Downtown Gatlinburg, TNOur show is brought to you from Dolly Parton’s Dixie Stampede!
Thu, Nov 9, 2017 5-8 PM Gatlinburg Winter Magic Kick-Off
Downtown Gatlinburg, TNOur show is brought to you from Dolly Parton’s Dixie Stampede!
 Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Christmas in the Smokies Bluegrass Festival
Ramada Inn Smoky Mountain Convention Center
Pigeon Forge, TNwww.bluegrassinthesmokies.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save